Friday, February 04, 2011

Eclipse Four Table of Contents!

Jonathan Strahan has posted the table of contents for the forthcoming (and hotly anticipated around these parts) Eclipse Four. 

Introduction, Jonathan Strahan
“Slow as a Bullet”, Andy Duncan
“Tidal Forces”, Caitlin R. Kiernan
“The Beancounter’s Cat”, Damien Broderick
“Story Kit”, Kij Johnson
“The Man in Grey”, Michael Swanwick
“Old Habits”, Nalo Hopkinson
“The Vicar of Mars”, Gwyneth Jones
“Fields of Gold”, Rachel Swirsky
“Thought Experiment”, Eileen Gunn
“The Double of My Double Is Not My Double”, Jeffrey Ford
“Nine Muses”, Emma Bull
“Dying Young”, Peter M Ball
“The Panda Coin”, Jo Walton
“Tourists”, James Patrick Kelly

Exciting book is exciting.   As has been since the first book, Eclipse is a must read series.


Carl V. Anderson said...

Good news all around. I am one of those who is "hotly anticipating" the release of Eclipse Four and was thrilled to see over on Jonathan's site that there will be an Eclipse Five!

Michael Offutt, Phantom Reader said...

I've never checked out Eclipse before but with your recommendation, I've started to research it. Hopefully, I find it to my liking as much as you seem to :)

Tristi Pinkston said...

Hi there,

Pardon my contacting you through a comment, but I didn't see another way - I'd like to chat with you about sending you a book to review. Could you drop me a note?